News:

Printed Amstrad Addict magazine announced, check it out here!

Main Menu

2011 - what can a cpc'er look forward to?

Started by cpc4eva, 05:00, 15 January 11

Previous topic - Next topic

cpc4eva

the first month of 2011 already at half way and am wondering what sort of projects will be undertaken this year for the cpc. 

I have seen sub hunter on the psytronik site and screens look very nice hope the game play is good too.  The screen shots look very familiar - p-47 perhaps ?

http://www.psytronik.net/main/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=86:subhuntercpc&catid=41:cpc&Itemid=63

steve

My new year's resolution is to learn programming and rewrite codename mat.

I'm not good at keeping resolutions but maybe you'll get it for christmas.

Gryzor

Looking really great, Sub Hunter... really looking forward to buying it.

From my part, my resolution is to make the wiki more stable and, hopefully, successful...

robcfg

MacDeath

Successfull ? as in getting a lot of money from advertisments ? ::)

or Sucks full ?  ;D

Well to me it may be a heavy year if I can get Half what I want done...

=working on the way to get an Arduino Mega1280 usefull as an extension port peripheral...(like additionnal AYpsg or internet or whatever...)
=learning to code (in order to get this arduino working)coding..
=getting an Amstrad6128+ surfing on the Internet...
=getting Bloxorz clone done.
=having sexual intercourses on a regular basis.
=Nespresso...what else ?

Gryzor

Nespresso... I'd never tie myself to a proprietary machine...

cpc4eva

wow looks like a good year ahead for a cpc'er -

bubble bobble remake
r - type remake
sub hunter
possible codename mat remake

cant wait :)

resolutions i never make em....... i always break em........ i hope someone bombs (manure)  man united  :-*

TFM

Resolution? Resolution? Release... ah, yes... FutureSoft will release "A Tribute to the Sisters" in 2011 - for sure  ;)
TFM of FutureSoft