CPCWiki forum

General Category => Emulators => Topic started by: adolfito on 19:13, 25 October 17

Title: WINAPE commandline
Post by: adolfito on 19:13, 25 October 17
hi!


i am doing an experiment and i need load WINAPE with commandline and execute/run the game.


C:\ANDESEA\WINAPE.EXE arkanoid.DSK    ---> dont works. With /A:Text dont works because rom is not loaded.


i read home page info but i cant do it: http://www.winape.net/help/parameters.html


any idea?


sorry my english


adolfito


thanks.
Title: Re: WINAPE commandline
Post by: Duke on 20:11, 25 October 17
hi!


i am doing an experiment and i need load WINAPE with commandline and execute/run the game.


C:\ANDESEA\WINAPE.EXE arkanoid.DSK    ---> dont works. With /A:Text dont works because rom is not loaded.


i read home page info but i cant do it: http://www.winape.net/help/parameters.html (http://www.winape.net/help/parameters.html)


any idea?

Make a sub folder called disc and put the dsk in there, then it works.

dir C:\cpc\disc

24-10-2017  21:53    <DIR>          .
24-10-2017  21:53    <DIR>          ..
06-10-2016  07:59           194.816 defence.dsk
24-10-2017  21:53           194.816 test10.dsk
 
 
C:\cpc>winape defence.dsk
Title: Re: WINAPE commandline
Post by: adolfito on 20:19, 25 October 17

THANKSSSS. it workkkkks. It's trueeee. When a did exit the interface did return an error like "cannot create disk file in c:\...\...\...\DISC\arkanoid.dsk"


thanks again.


adolfito.



Make a sub folder called disc and put the dsk in there, then it works.

dir C:\cpc\disc

24-10-2017  21:53    <DIR>          .
24-10-2017  21:53    <DIR>          ..
06-10-2016  07:59           194.816 defence.dsk
24-10-2017  21:53           194.816 test10.dsk
 
 
C:\cpc>winape defence.dsk